About Us

Key Dates



ACADEMIC CALENDAR



Term Date Day
Starting of the Academic Year 2017-2018 2017/10/01 Sunday
New Year's Break 2017/12/25 - 2018/01/01 Monday
Iraq army day (National Holiday) 2018/1/6 Saturday
Practical mid-team exams 2018/2/10 Saturday
Student's day 2018/2/18 Sunday
Theoretical mid-team exams 2018/2/19 Monday
Uprising day(national holiday) 2018/3/5 Monday
Nawroz Break 2017/3/25 - 2018/03/11 Sunday
Institute day 2018/4/18-17 Tuesday
Gradutaion photo-shoot ceremony 2018/4/24 Tuesday
International Workers day 2018/5/1 Tuesday
Practical and Theoretical final exams 2018/6/2 Saturday
Ramadan holidays 2018/6/15 Friday
Summer break and student's summer training 2018/7/1 Sunday
Al-Adha holidays 2018/8/12 Sunday
End student's summer training 2018/8/31 Friday
Starting of the Academic Year 2018/9/1 Saturday
Second term final exams 2018/9/1 Saturday
Graduation cermony 2018/10/15 Monday